This information is only available in German.

Group of University Teachers

  • Prof. Dr. Michael Goedicke 
  • Prof. Dr. Stephan Zelewski

Group of Scientific Members

  • Mark Heitfeldt (LE WiWi)
  • Dr. Monika Kaczmarek-Heß (LE Inf./WiInf)

Group of Students

  • Nico Nowak (LE WiWi)
  • Leonie Schuchart (LE WiWi)
  • Mady Reimers (LE Inf/ WiInf)
  • Joscha Hofer (LE Inf/ WiInf)

Consulting member:

  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Erwin Rathgeb