This information is only available in German.


  • Prof. Dr. Christoph Weber  (Dean - Faculty Council's chairman)
  • Prof. Dr. Erwin Rathgeb (Vice Dean)
  • Prof. Dr. Tobias Kollmann  (Vice Dean)
  • Prof. Dr. Erwin Amann (Academic Dean)

Group of University Teachers

  • Prof. Dr. Frederik Ahlemann
  • Prof. Dr. Andreas Behr
  • Prof. Dr. Michael Goedicke
  • Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Hamann
  • Prof. Dr. Christoph Hanck
  • Prof. Dr. Rainer Kasperzak
  • Prof. Dr. Klaus Pohl
  • Prof. Dr. Reinhard Schütte

Scientific Staff Members

  • Dr. Hendrik Sander
  • Franziska Then


  • Michael Bartels
  • Annika Bendel
  • Leonie Schuchart

Staff Members in technical and administrative positions

  • Dirk Schwarze
  • Sebastian Troche