This information is only available in German.

Group of University Teachers

  • Prof. Dr. Frederik Ahlemann
  • Prof. Dr. Thomas Retzmann

Group of Academic Members

  • Jonas Dorlöchter

Group of Members in technical and administrative positions

  • Yves Landes

Group of Students

  • Nicolas Hasselhuhn (BA AI-SE)
  • Annika Bendel (BA LA Inf)
  • Akin Karakas (BA BWL)
  • Nico Nowak (BA VWL)
  • Christos Athanasiadis (BA WiInf)

Consulting Member

  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Erwin P. Rathgeb