Dean's Office

  Name Phone
0201/183-... 
FAX ...2292
Room E-Mail
Dean Prof. Dr.-Ing. Erwin Rathgeb 3633 R12 R07 B45 dekanat (at) wiwi-essen.uni-due.de
Associate Dean Prof. Dr. Volker Clausen 3633  R12 R07 B45 dekanat (at) wiwi-essen.uni-due.de
Associate Dean Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Kiesel 3633 R12 R07 B45 dekanat (at) wiwi-essen.uni-due.de
Dean of Studies Prof. Dr. Michael Goedicke 3633  R12 R07 B45 dekanat (at) wiwi-essen.uni-due.de
Dean's Secretariat Katharina Huwer 3633  R12 R07 B39 katharina.huwer (at) uni-due.de
  Elisabeth Borucki 3634  R12 R07 B39 elisabeth.borucki (at) uni-due.de
Household Irene Pios 2289 R12 R07 B39 irene.pios (at) uni-due.de
Support of
Central Functions
Sabine Hampe see Central Functions
Yvonne Homeyer see Central Functions

Central Functions

   Name   Phone
0201/183-... 
FAX ...2292 
 Room   E-Mail 
Examination Board Affairs (PA-Anfragen (at) wiwinf.uni-due.de)
 Examination Affairs;
Legal Matters 
 Belinda Tasche, Ass.   2269   R12 R07 B17   belinda.tasche (at) uni-due.de 
Exam Recognition Yvonne Homeyer 6247 R12 R07 B21 yvonne.homeyer (at) uni-due.de
anerkennungen-wiwi (at) wiwinf.uni-due.de
Study organization
Study organization,
AG Module Handbook
Dr. Maik Hetmank 6816 R12 R07 B32 maik.hetmank (at) uni-due.de
modulhandbuch (at) wiwinf.uni-due.de
 Organization of Exams, Time window planning, AG Module Handbook   Jörn Müller   3575    R12 R07 B32   joern.mueller (at) uni-due.de
pruefungsorganisation-wiwi (at) wiwinf.uni-due.de 
Space planning, Organization of Exams Sabine Hampe 2132 R12 R07 B28 sabine.hampe (at) uni-due.de
raumplanung-vv (at) wiwinf.uni-due.de
pruefungsorganisation-wiwi (at) wiwinf.uni-due.de
Mentoring Dr. Thorsten Kimmeskamp 3733 R12 R07 A45 thorsten.kimmeskamp (at) uni-due.de
Analysis of the course of studies Sheila Clément 3671 R12 R07 A45 sheila.clement (at) wiwinf.uni-due.de
Communication
Marketing of study programs and faculty communication Daniela Ridder 6760 R12 R07 B27 daniela.ridder (at) uni-due.de
Special educational offer
Disciplinary English
WIENG
Dr. Sabine Prüfer (Lecturer) 3661 R12 R07 A48 dekanat-englisch (at) wiwi.uni-due.de

Central Facilities

NamePhone
0201/183-... 
FAX ...2292
RoomE-Mail
IT Service Hotline 2500R09 R04 H51it (at) wiwinf.uni-due.de
Head of IT-ServicecenterDirk Schwarze4045 R09 R04 H59