Computer Science

Computer Science

Working Group Head Institute  Contact
Modelling of adaptive systems N.N. (formerly Prof. Dr. Tobias Hoßfeld) ICB Contact
Pervasive Computing Prof. Dr. Pedro José Marrón ICB Contact
Software Engineering Prof. Dr. Volker Gruhn ICB Contact
Software Systems Engineering Prof. Dr. Klaus Pohl ICB Contact
Specification of Software Systems Prof. Dr. Michael Goedicke ICB Contact
Computer Networking Technology Prof. Dr.-Ing. Erwin Rathgeb ICB Contact
Reliability of Computer Systems Prof. Dr. Klaus Echtle ICB Contact
Didactics of Informatics Prof. Dr. Torsten Brinda ICB Contact

Assistant Professors

Working GroupHeadInstitut Contact
Computer ScienceProf. Dr. Fabian BeckICBContact
Computer ScienceProf. Dr.-Ing. Lucas Vincenzo DaviICBContact
Computer ScienceProf. Dr. Stefan SchneegaßICBContact

Private Lecturers Computer Science

Field of research                                                           Name                                     Institute Contact          
Soft-ComputingPD Dr. Christina KlüverICBContact

Affiliated Professors

Field of researchNameInstitutUniversity
Computer ScienceProf. Dr.-Ing. Thomas
Herrmann, paluno